

INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, DHULE

Approved by AICTE New Delhi | Affiliated by DBATU, Lonere

DEPARTMENT OF CIVIL ENGINEERING

Student Council (CESA)

The following students have selected for corresponding posts of Student Council of CESA for A.Y. 2024-25.

Name of Post	Name of Candidates				
President	Dr. Shrikant Randhavane, HOD				
Vice-President	Sreelekha Nambiar (IV year)				
Executive Secretary	Mahekan Ahuja (IV year)				
Treasurer & Joint Secretary	Ganesh Prajapat (III year)				
Cultural Secretary	Prerana Nikumbe (III year)				
Sports Secretary	Bhavesh Chaudhari (IV year), Bhushan Khairnar (III year)				
Event Management Team	Harshal Jadhav (IV year)	Trupansha Mahajan (III year)	Vinit Ghadge (III year)	Nikhil Chavan (II Year)	Rahul Ingale (II Year)
	Techno-Social Group				
	Awais Pinjari (IV Year)	Vaishnavi Gurav (III Year)	Piyush Patil (II Year)	Pranjal Kale (II Year)	Punit Patil (II Year)
Cultural Team	Bhagyashri Patil (IV year)	Sakshi Waghmode (III year)	Nandini More (III year)	Manaswi Patil (II year)	Hemant Mankar (II year)
News and Media Team	Hitesh Deshmukh (IV year)	Mohak Relan (III year)	Divya Ghati (III year)	Shruti Ghadge (II year)	Neha Valecha (II year)
Refreshment and Logistic Team	Nishant Wagh (IV year)	Uday Jagtap (III year)	Lavanya Sonar (III year)	Vivek Bagul (II year)	Aniruddha Chaudhari (II year)
Ladies Representative	Bhagyashri Patil (IV year)	Samiksha Varule (III year)		Neha Saindane (II year)	
Class Representative	Raghavi Khairnar (IV year)	Ganesh Prajapat (III year)		Jayesh Kharote (II year)	

*All Students of Department are Members of Civil Engineering Student Association.

CESA In-charge (Prof. Charudatta Thosar) Head of Department (Dr. S. B. Randhavane)